Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Moultrie, & Shelby Counties

About Us

Welcome to the Regional Office of Education, serving Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Moultrie, & Shelby Counties

Our Mission

The mission of the Regional Office of Education is to provide services for learning using excellent leadership, professional development, and student programs.

Report of Official Acts

Regional Office of Education Staff

Dr. Bobbi Mattingly
Regional Superintendent

bmattingly@roe11.org

Kyle Thompson
Assistant Regional Superintendent

kthompson@roe11.org

Beth Preston
Licensure/GED

bpreston@roe11.org

Elizabeth Peterson
Bookkeeper/Business/Finance

epeterson@roe11.org

Katie O’Dell
Professional Development & Transportation Coordinator

kodell@roe11.org

Marla Leasher
Receptionist

mleasher@roe11.org